Scouts en Gidsen Zele
Menu

Takken

U bent hier

Voor algemene vragen, opmerkingen of klachten kan u de groepsleiding contacteren.

Kapoenenleiding: kapoenenleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Kaboutersleiding: kabouterleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Welpenleiding: welpenleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Jonggidsenleiding: jonggidsenleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Jongverkennerleiding: jongverkennerleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Gidsenleiding: gidsenleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Verkennerleiding: verkennerleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be
Jinleiding: jinleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be

Groepsleiding: groepsleiding@scoutsengidsenzele.be

Oudercomité: oc@scoutsengidsenzele.be

Verhuur: verhuur@scoutsengidsenzele.be

Webmaster: webmaster@scoutsengidsenzele.be